Tanela Auto & Truck
847-301-9944
908 Morse Ave
Schaumburg, IL 60193
42.0004618 -88.1028296
http://tanelaauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 01/19/2018
Dependable work on both minor and major jobs.
  Edward 01/18/2018
Always honest, and up front. Let us know in advance as to what should be expected in the future towards th health of our vehicles.
  John 12/20/2017
  Joan 11/21/2017
  Charles 09/07/2017
  Dennis 06/23/2017
I have an older car that needs special help. The work is great and the service is refreshing. I would recommend to anyone. You enjoy yhe result.
  Roger 06/22/2017
Always friendly and looking to fix your car at a fair price
  Sara 06/03/2017
  Dominick 05/25/2017
Got my front brakes done. In an out in one day! great job as always....
  Judy 05/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler. It was approaching 100k miles and needed a lot of work. I feel confident that the work was done well. I feel like a valued customer, and I appreciate how painless Bob made it for me with frequent communication on the progress of the repairs and the loaner vehicle that kept it from being a hassle. I will be bringing my Jeep to Tanela from now on, that's for sure!
  Jennifer 05/18/2017
Tanela is a great place to have work on your car. The prices are fair and the work is excellent.
  Joan 04/28/2017
Tanela is a 5. Have been dealing with them for serveral years now. I believe their prices are fair, their work is excellent and they don't do unnecessary work.
  Valerie 04/13/2017
Bob is the most honest mechanic I have ever dealt with. His value is in the happiness of his customers and he will go above and beyond to make sure there is customer satisfaction. I have been more than happy with every visit to Tanela & highly recommend.
  Amber 02/16/2017
Great customer service, prompt with turnaround time and honest!
  Rose 01/26/2017
I'm so satisfied with this place! (5-STAR) Bob is friendly, and will take his time in explaining your car troubles. They also have a great oil change special package. Wayne, also works on my car. He also is friendly, informative. and gets the job done pretty quick. I highly recommend Tanella! They are totally awesome! Thanks guys! Rose A.
  Wally 01/26/2017
After having Tanela's work on my cars for some time now, I have never had a complaint with the work they done. Good honest work at a fair price. Thank you.
  Dominick 01/19/2017
My go to shop. Great customer service.....
  Dominick 12/22/2016
What can I say, always does what he says he's going to do. Great at explaining the problem, and NEVER does anything unless he gets your approval. Would recommend this shop to anyone!
  Joan 12/10/2016
Very efficient, trustworthy and honest. Have been dealing with them for years and very satisfied with the service.
  Donna 10/20/2016
I am very happy with the service @ Tanela Auto, Bob and his staff are very honest, considerate and get the work done right the first time. I am grateful to have a reliable place to bring my car.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: