Tanela Auto & Truck
847-301-9944
908 Morse Ave
Schaumburg, IL 60193
42.0004618 -88.1028296
http://tanelaauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 08/26/2018
Been taking my pickup truck there for a long time. They always do a great job on repairs. Prices are not bad, and they have specials often.
  Judy 08/10/2018
Continually excellent service and reasonable cost.
  Kevin 07/26/2018
Bob has always been accommodating to my family car needs. I know all I have to do is to leave it at his shop with a note and he will take care of it. I have never been concerned with the cost as he has always been fair and regardless... I would pay more because I would rather pay for quality than price.
  James 07/19/2018
My 1999 F150 needed updating after 18 years. Over the past year Tanela has done a tune-up, shocks, brakes, clutch, rear end fluid change and other misc maintenance and repairs.. I've been happy with the quality of the work and the reasonable prices.
  Wendy 07/05/2018
  Leesa 06/12/2018
I can't say enough about the service! Bob is wonderful. Extremely honest and so trustworthy! I wouldn't take any of our vehicles to anyone other than Tanela. If you're in need of any type of repair - don't hesitate to give them a call. I've recommended Bob to my friends and now they, too have a 'go-to' for all their repair needs.
  Craig 06/07/2018
Trustworthy service
  Lindsay 05/14/2018
The best and honest service in the Northwest suburbs. Bob Horel and his long-time staff have maintained our family cars for years. Don't waste your time with others - call Bob.
  Mike 04/24/2018
They repaired my Honda Civic quickly for reasonable price. Runs great now
  Tom 04/20/2018
GOOD PEOPLE, THEY STAND BEHIND THERE WORK.
  James 01/19/2018
Dependable work on both minor and major jobs.
  Edward 01/18/2018
Always honest, and up front. Let us know in advance as to what should be expected in the future towards th health of our vehicles.
  John 12/20/2017
  Joan 11/21/2017
  Charles 09/07/2017
  Dennis 06/23/2017
I have an older car that needs special help. The work is great and the service is refreshing. I would recommend to anyone. You enjoy yhe result.
  Roger 06/22/2017
Always friendly and looking to fix your car at a fair price
  Sara 06/03/2017
  Dominick 05/25/2017
Got my front brakes done. In an out in one day! great job as always....
  Judy 05/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler. It was approaching 100k miles and needed a lot of work. I feel confident that the work was done well. I feel like a valued customer, and I appreciate how painless Bob made it for me with frequent communication on the progress of the repairs and the loaner vehicle that kept it from being a hassle. I will be bringing my Jeep to Tanela from now on, that's for sure!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: