Reviews

Tanela Auto & Truck


847-301-9944
908 Morse Ave
Schaumburg, IL 60193
42.0004618 -88.1028296
http://tanelaauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Dennis 06/23/2017
I have an older car that needs special help. The work is great and the service is refreshing. I would recommend to anyone. You enjoy yhe result.

 5     Roger 06/22/2017
Always friendly and looking to fix your car at a fair price

 5     Sara 06/03/2017

 5     Dominick 05/25/2017
Got my front brakes done. In an out in one day! great job as always....

 5     Judy 05/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler. It was approaching 100k miles and needed a lot of work. I feel confident that the work was done well. I feel like a valued customer, and I appreciate how painless Bob made it for me with frequent communication on the progress of the repairs and the loaner vehicle that kept it from being a hassle. I will be bringing my Jeep to Tanela from now on, that's for sure!

 5     Jennifer 05/18/2017
Tanela is a great place to have work on your car. The prices are fair and the work is excellent.

 5     Joan 04/28/2017
Tanela is a 5. Have been dealing with them for serveral years now. I believe their prices are fair, their work is excellent and they don't do unnecessary work.

 5     Valerie 04/13/2017
Bob is the most honest mechanic I have ever dealt with. His value is in the happiness of his customers and he will go above and beyond to make sure there is customer satisfaction. I have been more than happy with every visit to Tanela & highly recommend.

 5     Amber 02/16/2017
Great customer service, prompt with turnaround time and honest!

 5     Rose 01/26/2017
I'm so satisfied with this place! (5-STAR) Bob is friendly, and will take his time in explaining your car troubles. They also have a great oil change special package. Wayne, also works on my car. He also is friendly, informative. and gets the job done pretty quick. I highly recommend Tanella! They are totally awesome! Thanks guys! Rose A.

 5     Wally 01/26/2017
After having Tanela's work on my cars for some time now, I have never had a complaint with the work they done. Good honest work at a fair price. Thank you.

 5     Dominick 01/19/2017
My go to shop. Great customer service.....

 5     Dominick 12/22/2016
What can I say, always does what he says he's going to do. Great at explaining the problem, and NEVER does anything unless he gets your approval. Would recommend this shop to anyone!

 5     Joan 12/10/2016
Very efficient, trustworthy and honest. Have been dealing with them for years and very satisfied with the service.

 5     Donna 10/20/2016
I am very happy with the service @ Tanela Auto, Bob and his staff are very honest, considerate and get the work done right the first time. I am grateful to have a reliable place to bring my car.

 5     Carol 08/25/2016
I have used Tanela to service my 2007 Subaru. For many years and have always been completely satisfied with their work. Their prices are fair and I would highly recommend them to service your car or truck.

 5     Brett 08/20/2016
I received quality service in a timely manner at a very reasonable price.

 5     Aireserve 08/11/2016
Great company to work with, always there for us!

 5     Ronald 08/05/2016
We've been taking our cars to Bob for several years now. He always does a great job. They give us options, they tell us what's needed now and what can wait. What more could you ask for, really? Bob and his guys do a great job.

 5     Mike 07/28/2016

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: