Tanela Auto & Truck
847-301-9944
908 Morse Ave
Schaumburg, IL 60193
42.0004618 -88.1028296
http://tanelaauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 10/26/2018
  Donald 09/27/2018
The team at Tanella Auto, have helped us make, timely, cost effective decisions regarding needed and planned vehicle maintenance on our older and newer Ford and Honda vehicles. When arranged for, loaner vehicles have been made available, to cover the day or two of needed longer duration repairs.i would highly recommend you consider them for your scheduled and sometimes unscheduled vehicle maintenance or evaluation issues.
  John 08/26/2018
Been taking my pickup truck there for a long time. They always do a great job on repairs. Prices are not bad, and they have specials often.
  Judy 08/10/2018
Continually excellent service and reasonable cost.
  Kevin 07/26/2018
Bob has always been accommodating to my family car needs. I know all I have to do is to leave it at his shop with a note and he will take care of it. I have never been concerned with the cost as he has always been fair and regardless... I would pay more because I would rather pay for quality than price.
  James 07/19/2018
My 1999 F150 needed updating after 18 years. Over the past year Tanela has done a tune-up, shocks, brakes, clutch, rear end fluid change and other misc maintenance and repairs.. I've been happy with the quality of the work and the reasonable prices.
  Wendy 07/05/2018
  Leesa 06/12/2018
I can't say enough about the service! Bob is wonderful. Extremely honest and so trustworthy! I wouldn't take any of our vehicles to anyone other than Tanela. If you're in need of any type of repair - don't hesitate to give them a call. I've recommended Bob to my friends and now they, too have a 'go-to' for all their repair needs.
  Craig 06/07/2018
Trustworthy service
  Lindsay 05/14/2018
The best and honest service in the Northwest suburbs. Bob Horel and his long-time staff have maintained our family cars for years. Don't waste your time with others - call Bob.
  Mike 04/24/2018
They repaired my Honda Civic quickly for reasonable price. Runs great now
  Tom 04/20/2018
GOOD PEOPLE, THEY STAND BEHIND THERE WORK.
  James 01/19/2018
Dependable work on both minor and major jobs.
  Edward 01/18/2018
Always honest, and up front. Let us know in advance as to what should be expected in the future towards th health of our vehicles.
  John 12/20/2017
  Joan 11/21/2017
  Charles 09/07/2017
  Dennis 06/23/2017
I have an older car that needs special help. The work is great and the service is refreshing. I would recommend to anyone. You enjoy yhe result.
  Roger 06/22/2017
Always friendly and looking to fix your car at a fair price
  Sara 06/03/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: