Tanela Auto & Truck
847-301-9944
908 Morse Ave
Schaumburg, IL 60193
42.0004618 -88.1028296
http://tanelaauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lindsay 05/14/2018
The best and honest service in the Northwest suburbs. Bob Horel and his long-time staff have maintained our family cars for years. Don't waste your time with others - call Bob.
  Mike 04/24/2018
They repaired my Honda Civic quickly for reasonable price. Runs great now
  Tom 04/20/2018
GOOD PEOPLE, THEY STAND BEHIND THERE WORK.
  James 01/19/2018
Dependable work on both minor and major jobs.
  Edward 01/18/2018
Always honest, and up front. Let us know in advance as to what should be expected in the future towards th health of our vehicles.
  John 12/20/2017
  Joan 11/21/2017
  Charles 09/07/2017
  Dennis 06/23/2017
I have an older car that needs special help. The work is great and the service is refreshing. I would recommend to anyone. You enjoy yhe result.
  Roger 06/22/2017
Always friendly and looking to fix your car at a fair price
  Sara 06/03/2017
  Dominick 05/25/2017
Got my front brakes done. In an out in one day! great job as always....
  Judy 05/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler. It was approaching 100k miles and needed a lot of work. I feel confident that the work was done well. I feel like a valued customer, and I appreciate how painless Bob made it for me with frequent communication on the progress of the repairs and the loaner vehicle that kept it from being a hassle. I will be bringing my Jeep to Tanela from now on, that's for sure!
  Jennifer 05/18/2017
Tanela is a great place to have work on your car. The prices are fair and the work is excellent.
  Joan 04/28/2017
Tanela is a 5. Have been dealing with them for serveral years now. I believe their prices are fair, their work is excellent and they don't do unnecessary work.
  Valerie 04/13/2017
Bob is the most honest mechanic I have ever dealt with. His value is in the happiness of his customers and he will go above and beyond to make sure there is customer satisfaction. I have been more than happy with every visit to Tanela & highly recommend.
  Amber 02/16/2017
Great customer service, prompt with turnaround time and honest!
  Rose 01/26/2017
I'm so satisfied with this place! (5-STAR) Bob is friendly, and will take his time in explaining your car troubles. They also have a great oil change special package. Wayne, also works on my car. He also is friendly, informative. and gets the job done pretty quick. I highly recommend Tanella! They are totally awesome! Thanks guys! Rose A.
  Wally 01/26/2017
After having Tanela's work on my cars for some time now, I have never had a complaint with the work they done. Good honest work at a fair price. Thank you.
  Dominick 01/19/2017
My go to shop. Great customer service.....
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: